My City Life Open House — June 6

My City Life Open House and volunteer training is on Friday June 6th from 5:30-8:30 p.m at 145 North Tahquitz, Hemet, California 92543.

My City Life Youth’s mission is to embrace the physical and spiritual needs of at-risk and under-resourced youth by directing them away from idle street involvement, engaging them in safe and healthy activities, encouraging them through the love of Jesus and empowering them through godly mentors.

This is a great opportunity for you and your teen to participate in a community service.  I have several friends that are involved with this much-needed group.

The following is from https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-City-Life-Youth/616517168385159:

Are you looking for a way to get involved at My City Life?  Are you wanting to see how the renovations are coming along at the center?  Well good! Join us Friday June 6th from 5:30-8:30 p.m. for an Open House and Volunteer Training at the center!

Dinner will be provided, you can get the inside scoop of what is going on, how you can be involved AND get the sneak peak of all the work going on! All in one shot!

Please RSVP to yft7@yahoo.com or myclyoffice@gmail.com. We can’t wait to see you!!”

You can following upcoming events at My City Life Youth at https://www.facebook.com/pages/My-City-Life-Youth/616517168385159.

For more information, call (951) 652-0647.

About Hemet Sunshine

I am a homeschooling mom living in Hemet, California. I am interested in building a better community for the ones I love.
This entry was posted in Community Service, For Parents. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

