DIY Flying Things

Years ago, my son received a toy helicopter for Christmas.   That helicopter was loved to death, or I should say pieces.    We still have it sitting in a box somewhere for he hoped to fix it some day or recycle the parts into another project.

Meanwhile, here is the latest news and innovation on flying things.   Check back.  I will add to this list.   What interests me most is that there are whole meet ups around these.   My son will be thrilled to participate in such a meet up in all its nerdy glory.

The nearest robotic club I am aware of is the Riverside Robotics Club.  For more information about them, visit https://hemetsonshine.wordpress.com/2012/11/05/the-riverside-robotic-society-riverside-3rd-saturdays.

About Hemet Sunshine

I am a homeschooling mom living in Hemet, California. I am interested in building a better community for the ones I love.
This entry was posted in Electronics, Events, Groups & Places. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

