Time-Warp Wife

Today, I am taking a detour from my usual homeschool postings to point out that I am schooling long after school is done… and so are you.   I mean I am teaching by example.

There are several blogs I follow to keep inspired and reminded of where I want my priorities to be and to stay focused on them.  Time-Warp Wife’s blog is among my favorites.

Right now Time-Warp Wife, Darlene Schacht, is offering a giveaway for participating in Women Living Well webcasts.  The webcasts are made posted on Thursday and are only available for 24 hours.   These women poured their hearts into this and it shows.   I highly recommend tuning in each Thursday (or Friday morning).

For more information, visit http://www.time-warp-wife.blogspot.ca/2013/10/huge-giveaway-you-dont-want-to-miss.html.

About Hemet Sunshine

I am a homeschooling mom living in Hemet, California. I am interested in building a better community for the ones I love.
This entry was posted in For Parents, Sales. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

