Summer Events 2013

I will continue to post a variety of events and resources, but I am not going to re-post  events I posted previously.  Since most of the events posted are annual, the links and information on old posts will be mostly accurate.   Just follow the link to find the updated information.

As of today, I have 65 posts related to summer events.   To view posts related to summer events, visit https://hemetsonshine.wordpress.com/category/events/events-in-summer.

The goal of this blog is to equip the homeschool community of the San Jacinto Valley.  As of today, this blog has received 6,228 hits.   Thank you for reading my blog.

I NEED YOUR HELP!

Please help make this blog a blessing for our whole community.  Please take a moment to post a link to an event you think I haven’t posted, yet.

About Hemet Sunshine

I am a homeschooling mom living in Hemet, California. I am interested in building a better community for the ones I love.
This entry was posted in Events in Summer. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

