Shorin Ryu Karate Lessons

The following is from ravenstarfire14@gmail.com:

March 2012

Hello everyone, my name is Matthew Brown

I am a certified martial arts instructor with Martial Arts International. I have been teaching for 6 years,and I’ve been training for 12 years in Shorin ryu Karate. I have my 2nd dan in my style (2nd degree black belt). I’m 18 years old, graduated from high school, and was home schooled also.

I would like to propose an idea for your home schooled group class park days. I will come to said park day on the days you would have me, and teach a 45 minute Karate class for the kids and parents if they would like. There will be traditional forms, self defensive techniques, fun drills, exercises, and more. Your kids will be taught how to use good self discipline in the class and at home.Uniform is up to you guys. Would you like them all to have one, or not? doesn’t matter to me , but if you guys do want them I sell them and and the kids would get promoted with an actual belt system. If not then that’s okay, they will get the same curriculum but not a belt, they will get a belt key chain depending on their rank. the class itself will only be $5 a head every week. My schedule is pretty flexible, I hope we can work something out!

Contact me at ravenstarfire14@gmail.com if you have are interested or have any questions.

God bless!
Matthew Brown

About Hemet Sunshine

I am a homeschooling mom living in Hemet, California. I am interested in building a better community for the ones I love.
This entry was posted in Classes & Groups in Hemet, Physical Education. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

