Riverside’s Discovery Theatre — September 21

Riverside’s Discovery Theatre 2012-13  is now on their website. Performances were $8 per ticket last year. The first performance of the season begins on September 21st, 2012.

I probably will not have time to update this post by the time I receive the homeschool field trip information.  I am posting this for those of us that like to plan ahead.  I recommend that you visit their site for dates and details on performances your are interested in.

If you plan to attend, then make sure to also get on their email list for timely updates.    Because I have been attending McCallum Theatre performances in Palm Desert for years, I haven’t made it to this theater, yet.

For more information, visit http://www.performanceriverside.org.

About Hemet Sunshine

I am a homeschooling mom living in Hemet, California. I am interested in building a better community for the ones I love.
This entry was posted in Doing Performing Arts: Acting, Dancing, Music, Events in August-December, Events in January-May. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

