Schooling for Life (Pasadena) — September

I know Pasadena is far, but this is an exceptional program that is also an exceptional price.    For the many people that purchased a home in Hemet and commute to LA, OC and SD, I include exceptional worth-the-drive programs.

This program is for gifted children between the ages of 10 and 15.

The fall semester at Schooling for Life Fall is $295 per student for the 15 week session.  To learn more about Schooling for Life, visit http://www.schoolingforlife.org.

I would also like to highlight programs, such as this, because I would love to see these types of programs available in Hemet.   I hope by presenting this, those interested will be inspired to create this here.

About Hemet Sunshine

I am a homeschooling mom living in Hemet, California. I am interested in building a better community for the ones I love.
This entry was posted in Events in August-December, Events in January-May, Science. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

